Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Monique Ambers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Monique Ambers

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Juliet Voigtlander

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monique is the best agent. Always available, helpful, understanding with any issues"

Itmy2 Cents

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monique and her team are awesome to work with. Excellent service, answered the many questions I’ve had with “happy to do it” attitude!"

Keezy Ruffin

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monique is very attentive. She was in it with changing something on my policy and made sure it got done asap."

Ashley Robinson Illustrations

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We bought our first home in 2016 and we contacted Monique immediately after. The rest is history, she got us the best package deal for our home and car right away! Even purchasing a new vehicles through out the years has been a much easier process thanks to her amazing office teams quick response time and updating service! All around excellent quality service, great packages deals, professional top quality customer service, and swift response and feedback. Thank you Monique for your outstanding service! We are truly blessed to have you as our agent!!!"

Stephen Gillmore

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monique is an absolute professional and I appreciate her consistency and can do attitude, I haven't met a better agent to work with."

Pritam Babrah

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"100% best agent"

big hank

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Monique and her staff are very professional. I definitely recommend the agency of Monique Ambers of a State Farms for any and all insurance needs. Stan H."

Tamar McCree

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt getting back to her clients. I have had the pleasure of Monique being my Insurance Rep for almost 3 years, and I haven't had any issues."

Robert Holt

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Very timely. Internet and teck savvy."

Brittany P

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah at this office is amazing. She responds quickly, friendly and genuinely cares about her customers. She is always super fast at taking care of anything we need like changes to our polices etc."

Bill Miller

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monique was efficient and understanding of my questions. Definitely a 5 star agent!"

camille elliott

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"In particular, Monique Ambers (State Farm) was a great agent for me. She’s personable, understanding, and great at what she does to make sure that she takes care of you. If you definitely need a one on one experience with an agent instead of a customer service telephone call, Monique Ambers is your girl (Sacramento)"

jameel Pugh

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great customer service, and responsive to my needs."

Cameron Caruthers

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mo, as always went over and above in servicing my account giving me maximum coverage at a minimal rate. Thanks!"

Tamara Saechao

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monique is always quick to help with any questions I have. She is very knowledgeable and you can tell that she cares about her customers. I would definitely recommend!"

rosemary gray

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I so appreciate the service I continue to receive from Monique and her team! Monique and her team are fast, responsive, thorough and professional. I know they have many other clients but they always make me feel important when I call. They handle my “wait until the last minute insurance requests” with such grace. I am no easy client- I like to know all of my options! Sarah - you rock!! If you are looking for an agent, I recommend them!"

Miya Saechao

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monique and her team are great! Our family has been with her for years and wouldn’t have it any other way."

Portia High

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Monique’s office was awesome and I saved $200/mo between my homeowners and car insurance from my previous insurance company. Great service and awesome team!"

Renata Bass

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monique and her team are consistently at the top of their game. They are very responsive and attentive. I can’t imagine having a better experience."

Jeremy G

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monique is the epitome of beauty & brains! Experienced, knowledgeable, accommodating, trustworthy, family-orientated & personable with superior customer service. I inquired about Business Insurance as an incentive for a big business transaction with another Company who bought out one of my clients (due to the financial success I brought them over several years). It was to show the Company who acquired my client that while doing business with my company & "IF" we caused any errors that caused financial harm, we'd have a sizable amount of money available to pay for damages (I've never caused harm to a business by the way & been in business many years, just had to put that out there...LOL). I also inquired about additional Life insurance policies & other services. I asked many questions & the tag team effort of both Monique & Sarah provided all the answers with emphasis on my needs & not their bottom line :) A trust-worthy trait. After visits and researching what was shared by Monique & Sarah, I made the right choice to do business with them! Long story short, I feel Monique's style of business in procuring clients/customers is something like mine: Acquire them by sharing a wealth of knowledge (that can be fact-checked & shown to be accurate), sharing proof of results (she & Sarah shared scenarios with current clients when answering certain questions I asked), professionalism, personable (they're like family you can trust, plus Monique tells me Happy Birthday & Happy Holidays personally each year just like family), great sense of humor & of course...A WINNING BRIGHT SMILE :)"

Tim Crabtree

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monique and her team are great to deal with. Thanks for everything"

Ang S

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Any time something is needed both Monique and Sarah are readily available. They both are thorough, timely and very personable."

Tillman Wadejr

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monique is a very nice person who always does her utmost for her Clients"

Hangnther

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"GREAT GREAT GREAT! Is just about all I can say... been with Monique for about 5 yrs.. I can't see myself with any other company."

Rodney A Robinson

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monique has great communication skills and does her best to follow-up with your concerns. Thank you Monique for helping during these challenging times!! And for keeping a sense of humor through it all. :)"