Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott S

Scott S

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott S
"Very responsive, friendly and helpful answering my policy questions."
Profile photo of Cheryl K

Cheryl K

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl K
"I’ve had both home and auto insurance through this agent for several years. She and her staff are very helpful and professional. They provide important updates as needed and are very easy to talk with. I highly recommend this agent and her office."
Profile photo of Diego

Diego

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego
"Monique's office is awesome, so helpful and efficient!!!"
Profile photo of Angel

Angel

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel
"Working with Mercedes, my State Farm agent, was such a fantastic experience! She was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and made sure I had the perfect coverage for my needs. Her customer service was top-notch, and she went above and beyond to address all my questions. I highly recommend Mercedes for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Thim Khemvisay

Thim Khemvisay

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thim Khemvisay
"Luis assisted me from this office. He was awesome! Stellar customer service. He had all the answers for all the questions I had."
Profile photo of tien tran

tien tran

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tien tran
"Excellent service provider!"
Profile photo of Ricky M

Ricky M

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky M
"Monique is highly friendly and knowledgeable in her field . Highly recommend you check this place out if you’re looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Monica Grimes

Monica Grimes

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Grimes
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Lisa Hedrick

Lisa Hedrick

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hedrick
"Monique was so helpful and she got me a price way under my budget. She's very friendly and thorough."
Profile photo of Anthony Thomas

Anthony Thomas

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Thomas
"james H my service has been outstanding from the day it started. Customer service is excellent.thank monique"
Profile photo of Stacy McAfee

Stacy McAfee

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy McAfee
"Very timely and personal action with much appreciated follow up and closure to our claim."
Profile photo of Phanom Meuanghane

Phanom Meuanghane

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phanom Meuanghane
"Monique Ambers State Farm is amazing! A insurance place my family trusted for years."
Profile photo of Juliet Voigtlander

Juliet Voigtlander

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juliet Voigtlander
"Monique is the best agent. Always available, helpful, understanding with any issues"
Profile photo of Itmy2 Cents

Itmy2 Cents

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Itmy2 Cents
"Monique and her team are awesome to work with. Excellent service, answered the many questions I’ve had with “happy to do it” attitude!"
Profile photo of Keezy Ruffin

Keezy Ruffin

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keezy Ruffin
"Monique is very attentive. She was in it with changing something on my policy and made sure it got done asap."
Profile photo of Ashley Robinson Illustrations

Ashley Robinson Illustrations

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Robinson Illustrations
"We bought our first home in 2016 and we contacted Monique immediately after. The rest is history, she got us the best package deal for our home and car right away! Even purchasing a new vehicles through out the years has been a much easier process thanks to her amazing office teams quick response time and updating service! All around excellent quality service, great packages deals, professional top quality customer service, and swift response and feedback. Thank you Monique for your outstanding service! We are truly blessed to have you as our agent!!!"
Profile photo of Stephen Gillmore

Stephen Gillmore

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Gillmore
"Monique is an absolute professional and I appreciate her consistency and can do attitude, I haven't met a better agent to work with."
Profile photo of Pritam Babrah

Pritam Babrah

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pritam Babrah
"100% best agent"
Profile photo of big hank

big hank

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by big hank
"Excellent service. Monique and her staff are very professional. I definitely recommend the agency of Monique Ambers of a State Farms for any and all insurance needs. Stan H."
Profile photo of Robert Holt

Robert Holt

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Holt
"Excellent service. Very timely. Internet and teck savvy."
Profile photo of Brittany P

Brittany P

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany P
"Sarah at this office is amazing. She responds quickly, friendly and genuinely cares about her customers. She is always super fast at taking care of anything we need like changes to our polices etc."
Profile photo of Bill Miller

Bill Miller

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Miller
"Monique was efficient and understanding of my questions. Definitely a 5 star agent!"
Profile photo of camille elliott

camille elliott

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by camille elliott
"In particular, Monique Ambers (State Farm) was a great agent for me. She’s personable, understanding, and great at what she does to make sure that she takes care of you. If you definitely need a one on one experience with an agent instead of a customer service telephone call, Monique Ambers is your girl (Sacramento)"
Profile photo of jameel Pugh

jameel Pugh

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jameel Pugh
"Absolutely great customer service, and responsive to my needs."
Profile photo of Cameron Caruthers

Cameron Caruthers

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Caruthers
"Mo, as always went over and above in servicing my account giving me maximum coverage at a minimal rate. Thanks!"