Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dyamond Johnson

Dyamond Johnson

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dyamond Johnson
"I just want to say thank you to Mercedes for making this experience and process extremely fast and easy. She educated me on my best options for my situation, and I am just grateful and at peace with my decisions. Mercedes is a true asset! I do hope she is recognized for her thorough sessions and how much she is truly able to ease the anxiety of this process. Thank you AGAIN ma'am! I will tell anyone who listens about this experience !"
Profile photo of Louis Braga

Louis Braga

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Braga
"Monique Ambers is absolutely amazing! I’ve been working with her for almost 4 years and she has single-handedly kept me a State Farm customer. I previously was team AAA, but after being assigned to her, I just don’t think I can have it any other way! She is always responsive and super proactive. I only ever need to share with her the issue or question I have and she always replies with a solution. She’s also very personable and friendly and I almost mainly communicate with her via text. You can tell she is just a genuine soul and that helping people truly matters to her. Thanks Monique. For everything you do!"
Profile photo of Jose Ildefonzo

Jose Ildefonzo

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ildefonzo
"Mercedes did an excellent job! She was very kind, patient, and was able to answer all my questions. She really put my mind at ease, and I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kay Bierman

Kay Bierman

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Bierman
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for 67 years. In those 67 years I have only had two representatives, one in Illinois and one here in California, keeping me informed and patiently guide me through appropriate coverage. Thank you State Farm☺️"
Profile photo of Joy Powell

Joy Powell

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Powell
"Best experience! Friendly, knowledgeable, and very attentive! Thank you for all you've done for me over the years."
Profile photo of Jolene Hernandez

Jolene Hernandez

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jolene Hernandez
"Agent Monique and Monica are great to work with, very kind, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Melanie Walthour

Melanie Walthour

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Walthour
"Great place! Been with State Farm for many years. Always a great experience. Mercedes was very fast and efficient and was able to switch my coverage over to my new vehicle in just a few minutes. Such a pleasure to be able to call and get a live person. Thanks State Farm,"
Profile photo of clover kerwin

clover kerwin

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by clover kerwin
"Very helpful and insightful! Thank you again Mercedes for taking the time to answer all my questions I’m so appreciative!!"
Profile photo of Felicia Sellers

Felicia Sellers

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Sellers
"Working with Mercedes was incredibly easy! I was ELATED to not have to spend soooo much time figuring everything out! She's very educated in what she does and made the entire process enjoyable ! Thank you AGAIN!!!"
Profile photo of John Cummings

John Cummings

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Cummings
"I've had my insurance through this office for 30 years when I got a Mustang. They are always quick to respond and helpful."
Profile photo of Cecil Autry

Cecil Autry

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecil Autry
"Great snd knowledgeable agency that responds quickly to inquiries. Awesome at anticipating concerns and initiating contact."
Profile photo of Dawn & Pat Robinson

Dawn & Pat Robinson

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn & Pat Robinson
"Monique Amber’s State Farm Agency has been by far the most positive, helpful and knowledgeable staff we have had the pleasure of working with for all our vital insurance needs. Ms. Mercedes Sellers is the perfect example of an associate who listens, offers professional advise and provides us the best possible solutions and opportunities. Thank you as always!"
Profile photo of Anne Goodwin

Anne Goodwin

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Goodwin
"I reviewed my coverages with Mercedes. She was very knowledgeable and made me feel like I have adequate coverages."
Profile photo of Scott S

Scott S

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott S
"Very responsive, friendly and helpful answering my policy questions."
Profile photo of Cheryl K

Cheryl K

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl K
"I’ve had both home and auto insurance through this agent for several years. She and her staff are very helpful and professional. They provide important updates as needed and are very easy to talk with. I highly recommend this agent and her office."
Profile photo of Diego

Diego

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego
"Monique's office is awesome, so helpful and efficient!!!"
Profile photo of Angel

Angel

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel
"Working with Mercedes, my State Farm agent, was such a fantastic experience! She was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and made sure I had the perfect coverage for my needs. Her customer service was top-notch, and she went above and beyond to address all my questions. I highly recommend Mercedes for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Thim Khemvisay

Thim Khemvisay

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thim Khemvisay
"Luis assisted me from this office. He was awesome! Stellar customer service. He had all the answers for all the questions I had."
Profile photo of tien tran

tien tran

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tien tran
"Excellent service provider!"
Profile photo of Ricky M

Ricky M

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky M
"Monique is highly friendly and knowledgeable in her field . Highly recommend you check this place out if you’re looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Monica Grimes

Monica Grimes

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Grimes
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Lisa Hedrick

Lisa Hedrick

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hedrick
"Monique was so helpful and she got me a price way under my budget. She's very friendly and thorough."
Profile photo of Anthony Thomas

Anthony Thomas

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Thomas
"james H my service has been outstanding from the day it started. Customer service is excellent.thank monique"
Profile photo of Stacy McAfee

Stacy McAfee

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy McAfee
"Very timely and personal action with much appreciated follow up and closure to our claim."
Profile photo of Phanom Meuanghane

Phanom Meuanghane

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phanom Meuanghane
"Monique Ambers State Farm is amazing! A insurance place my family trusted for years."